Appointment of HKSPA Advisory Board, 2021-2022

The HKSPA Executive Committee ("ExCo"), 2020-2021 appoints the following persons to the HKSPA Advisory Board for the session 2021-2022.

Carson IP
Euclid HUI
YIP Tsz Hin (Owen)

In accordance to the Constitution, the Advisory Board shall, when necessary, give advice to the ExCo and Student Committee. The Board will also elect among themselves a Chairperson. Their terms of office will be from 1 September 2021 to 31 August 2022.

The ExCo would like to express their heartfelt gratitude to the current and upcoming Advisory Board members for their voluntary contributions to the Association.

← Newer Post
Thomson Law Long Yin finished 7th in the WESPA Youth Cup 2021
Older Post →
Announcement of the Official Result of the Annual Election 2021