Appointment of Student Committee members, session 2020/21

The Executive Committee of the Hong Kong Scrabble Players Association is delighted to announce that the following persons were appointed as Student Committee members for the session 2020/21:

  • Chairperson: Nicole YU Hei Man
  • Vice-Chairperson: Sophie YAU
  • Secretary: Gary TING Tsz Hin
  • Publications Secretary: Hugo NGAN Fu Ting
  • Public Relations Secretary: Mandy LAU Siu Man
  • Human Resources Secretary: Wing NG Ka Wing
  • General Secretary: Boris CHUNG Cheuk Hang, Philip HO Chun Hung

Their terms of office will be from today until the 31st August, 2021. Please support the Student Committee in serving the students in Hong Kong!

← Newer Post
Updates to COVID-19 Scrabble tournament arrangements
Older Post →
Hong Kong representatives to compete in the WESPA Youth Cup 2020