Inter-School Scrabble Championship 2018

Primary Category

Date: 3rd February 2018 (Sat)

Time: 09:00 – 17:00

Venue: School Hall, Methodist School

Format: 5 games for Division A and 4 games for Division B, Swiss Draw, last round King of the Hill (KOTH)

Division A Champion: Ho Lap Primary School (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen)

Division B Winner: SKH Ling Oi Primary School

chevron_rightLearn More

Secondary Category

Date: 3rd March 2018 (Sat)

Time: 09:00 - 18:00

Venue: School Hall, TWGHs Wong Fut Nam College

Format: 4 games, Swiss Draw, last round King of the Hill (KOTH)

Masters Division Champion: CCC Mong Man Wai College

Novice Division Champion: Wah Yan College, Kowloon

chevron_rightLearn More