Association Cup 2016


School Prizes

Category Champion 1st Runner-up 2nd Runner-up
Primary Methodist School Baptist (Sha Tin Wai) Lui Ming Choi Primary School PLK WWCWD Fung Lee Pui Yiu Primary School
Junior Secondary Methodist College SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School Ho Lap College (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen)
Senior Secondary CCC Mong Man Wai College Methodist College South Tuen Mun Government Secondary School

Top 5 Individual finishers

Category Champion 1st Runner-up 2nd Runner-up 3rd Runner-up 5th Place
Primary Thomson Law Long Yin Julian Wong Tsz Yu Chan Yin Hei Tai Cheuk Yui Yeung Ho Ning
Junior Secondary Calvin Ma Brian Po Kelvin Ng Man Ho Leung Chun Hei Fung Tsz Hin
Senior Secondary Ho Chun Hung Tsang Wai Yin Jason Wynter Hau Ng Ka Wing Ryan Yongmanvong

HKSPA proudly presents: Association Cup 2016 Inter-School Scrabble Tournament

總會盃 2016 校際Scrabble大賽

HKSPA is organising the first Association Cup on 25 June 2016 (Saturday) from 9 am to 5 pm at PLK Women’s Welfare Club (WD) Fung Lee Pui Yiu Primary School. There are 3 categories in total: Primary, Junior Secondary, and Senior Secondary.

Each HKSPA School Member can send 1-8 players to the tournament. (It is free to join HKSPA School Membership:

All other schools in Hong Kong can send 1-5 players.

To compete for school prizes, a school must have at least 3 players.


For each category

School Prizes
(for schools with at least 3 players)
Top 3 schools – Trophies
Best Player from a School – medals
Individual Titles Top 5 Individual finishers – medals
High Word – medal
High Game – medal
Bingo Machine – medal

Entry handout

Please refer to the Entry Handout for more details.


To enter, visit to fill in the online application form on or before 15 June 2016.

How to get there